The Cycle

Each of the three realms has ten native powers. Keelta has elemental powers. Neera has physical powers. Olympus has emotional powers. Each power corresponds to parallel powers in the other two realms. No one power is greater than the other.

These powers are more commonly laid out in a circle to demonstrate their relationships. This is called The Cycle. Each circle represents a realm. Three corresponding powers are called a slice.